Rev Su "Windsong" Leone

Main Content

I'm listed in wedding officiants on Wedfolio

Weddings by Windsong - Vendors I have worked with since 2007:

Planners Cakes Florists Venues DJ's Musicians/Bands Photo/Video Caterers Calligraphers

Event Planner
Events by Amber (919) 625-6097

Cakes
Your Perfect Cake, Greenville (252) 355-3113 www.yourperfectcake.com

Calligraphers
The Oblique Pen, Cary 919-650-3135 www.theobliquepen.com

Musicians/Bands
Casey Clark www.caseyclarkmusic.com
Donnybrook Lads https://www.facebook.com/donnybrooklads
Elegant Violin 859-512-7822  http://elegantviolin.com
Florian Music 919.518.2857 www.florianmusicnc.com
Mercy & Magic, Youngsville (919) 556-7714
North Carolina Strings (919) 938-3286 http://ncweddingmusic.com/NC_Strings.html

DJs
A Solid Gold Sound 800-333-2208 http://www.theknot.com/Vendors/A-Solid-Gold-Sound/Profile/DJS/107/328710/profile
Boone Beats (DJ C-Ray) 252-340-3153 http://boonebeats.com/BooneBeats/Welcome.html
Frank Carbone (CWDJ Entertainment) 919-610-9983 www.carboneworld.com
Damien Maass 919-267-4081 www.djraleighdurham.com
Dj Collin Y (919) 601-3492 http://djcolliny.com/
Island Sound & Video http://www.islandsound.net/images/dj-services
Matthews Sight and Sound 919-369-7657 www.djdrphil.com
ShanSound Entertainment 252-289-1876 http://www.shansound.com/
Simpsound DJ & Lighting Service 919.218.7368 www.simpsound.com
Sounds Good Mobile Entertainment 919-899-9006 www.soundsgoodshow.com
SPIN 919.924.0560 http://spinnc.com/

 

Venues
RALEIGH HOTELS
Clarion Hotel Downtown
Embassy Suites Crabtree (919) 881-0000 http://embassysuites3.hilton.com/en/events/weddings/index.html
Holiday Inn North (919) 872-3500 http://www.ihg.com/holidayinn/hotels/us/en/global/support/groups_meetings/weddings
Sheraton Downtown Raleigh (800) 325-3535 http://www.sheratonraleigh.com/raleigh-wedding
The Renaissance Hotel at North Hills (919) 571-8773 http://www.marriott.com/hotels/event-planning/travel/rdurn-renaissance-raleigh-north-hills-hotel/

RALEIGH PARKS
Anderson Point Park - Cottage (919) 329-5994 http://www.raleighnc.gov/parks/content/ParksRec/Articles/Parks/AndersonPoint.html
Durant Nature Preserve - Campbell Lodge (919) 870-2871 http://www.raleighnc.gov/parks/content/ParksRec/Articles/Parks/Durant.html
Fred Fletcher Park – Amphitheatre (919) 857-4363 http://www.raleighnc.gov/parks/content/ParksRec/Articles/Parks/FredFletcher.html
Gaia’s Gardens http://www.cote-nc.org/rent-our-facilities
Lake Johnson Park – deck (919) 233-2121 http://www.raleighnc.gov/parks/content/ParksRec/Articles/Parks/LakeJohnson.html
Lake Raleigh – docks http://centennial.ncsu.edu/lake-walking-trails.php
Lake Wheeler Park (919) 662-5704 http://www.raleighnc.gov/parks/content/ParksRec/Articles/Parks/LakeWheeler.html
Little Theatre Rose Garden http://raleighlittletheatre.org/about/rosegarden.html
Nash Square Park http://www.godowntownraleigh.com/go/nash-square-park
Umstead State Park - Reedy Creek Amphitheatre (919) 571-4170 http://www.ncparks.gov/Visit/parks/wium/facilities.php
Spring Forest Road Park (919) 872-4140 http://www.raleighnc.gov/parks/content/ParksRec/Articles/Parks/SpringForest.html
Yates Mill Park (919) 856-6675 http://www.wakegov.com/parks/yatesmill/Pages/default.aspx

RALEIGH
Caffe’ Luna (919) 832-6090 http://www.cafeluna.com/
DeeJay’s Event Center (919) 255-3335 http://deejayseventrentals.com/
The Garden on Millbrook (formerly Sisters Catering) (919) 790-8900 http://www.thegardenonmillbrook.com/
Haywood Hall (919) 832-8357 http://haywoodhall.org/weddings
JC Raulston Arboretum (919) 515-3132 http://jcra.ncsu.edu/rentals/venues/index.php
Rialto Theatre (919) 856-0111 http://ambassadorcinemas.com/joomla/?option=com_content&task=view&id=207
Wake County Shrine Club (919) 848-3494 http://www.wakecountyshrineclub.com/?page_id=7

BEYOND RALEIGH
Adams Vineyards, Willow Spring (919) 567-1010 http://www.adamsvineyards.com/Weddings_Meetings.php
Fort Macon State Park, Atlantic City (252) 726-3775 http://www.ncparks.gov/Visit/parks/foma/facilities.php
Halle Cultural Arts Center, Apex (919) 249-1120 http://www.thehalle.org/weddings
Hill Ridge Farms, Youngsville (919) 556-1771 http://www.hillridgefarms.com/eventcenter.php
Hudson Manor, Louisburg (919) 219-9139 http://www.thehudsonmanor.com/
King’s Daughter’s Inn, Durham (919) 354-7000 http://www.thekingsdaughtersinn.com/weddings-events/
Lake Mackintosh Marina Park, Burlington (336) 538-0896 http://www.burlingtonnc.gov/index.aspx?NID=245
Matthews House, Cary (919) 467-1944 http://www.matthewshousecary.com/weddings/
McKellar’s Lodge, Ft. Bragg (910) 907-LAKE  http://www.fortbraggmwr.com/dining-entertainment/mckellars-lodge/
Persimmons Restaurant, New Bern (252) 514-0033  https://www.persimmonsrestaurant.com/
Rainbow Room, Fayetteville (910) 486-4466 http://www.rainbowroom.biz/Weddings.html
Sarah P. Duke Gardens, Durham 919-668-5100 https://gardens.duke.edu/rentals
Snipes Farm Retreat, Chapel Hill (919) 929-3454 http://snipesfarmretreat.com/services.php
Starlight Meadow, Burlington (336) 422-6777 http://www.starlightmeadow.com/
The Cotton Company, Wake Forest (919) 570-0087 http://thecottoncompany.net/receptions-events
The Penn House, Reidsville 336-349-1099 http://www.ci.reidsville.nc.us/government/penn_house/government/weddings.php
Triangle Sertoma Club, Hillsborough (919) 620-6546 http://www.trianglesertomaclubinc.com/building-rental.html
Umstead Hotel & Spa, Cary (919) 447-4000 http://www.theumstead.com/weddings/
Wagner House, Clayton (919) 550-0065 http://www.historicwagnerhouse.com/

Florists
RALEIGH
Fallon’s Flowers (919) 828-4134 www.fallonsflowers.com
Watkins Flowers of Distinction (919) 872-3333 www.watkinsflowersofdistinction.com
Dogwood Tree Floral Designs 919 829-4222 http://www.dogwoodtreefloraldesigns.com/
Holly’s Flowers at Woodcraft 919-489-0005 http://www.flowersatwoodcroft.com/
The English Garden (919) 341-6650 www.englishgardenraleigh.com

BEYOND RALEIGH
Princess Petals, Youngsville (919) 554-0232
Flowers on Main, Troy (910) 572-1233 http://www.troyncflowersonmain.com/
Sedgefield Florist, Greensboro (336) 299-5810 www.sedgefieldflorist.com

 

Caterers/Take-Out
RALEIGH
Backyard Bistro (919) 851-6203 http://www.backyardbistro.com/catering/
Irregardless Café (919) 833-8898 http://www.irregardless.com/catering/weddings/

BEYOND RALEIGH
McAlister’s Deli, Chapel Hill (919) 969-1102 http://www.mcalistersdeli.com/catering/
Bullock’s BBQ, Durham (919) 383-3211 http://www.bullocksbbq.com/catering.html
Pittsboro Roadhouse, Pittsboro (919) 542-2432 http://pittsbororoadhouse.com/contact-the-pittsboro-roadhouse/
Mario’s Pizza and Restaurant, Rocky Mount (252) 451-9393 http://www.mariositaliankitchen.com/catering.html

Photographers/Videographers
RALEIGH
AJO Photography https://www.facebook.com/AJOPhotography
Gorilla Zone Film (Daverin & Korey Merritt) (919) 247-5943 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gorilla-Zone-Film/532945913473547
Island Sound and Video http://www.islandsound.net/images/video-services
Jacoby Photography (919) 412-0986 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Jacoby-Photography/77427096135
Jim Colman Photography 919.410.2499 http://jimcolmanphotography.com/galleries/weddings/
Matt Williams Photography (919) 247-3802 http://www.mwwphotography.com/
Oak City Studios 919-805-8280 http://www.oakcitystudios.com/weddingphoto/
Renee Sprink Photography (919) 285-1670 http://www.reneesprinkphotography.com/category/wedding/
Story Photographers 919.602.1412 http://storyphotographers.com/

BEYOND RALEIGH
C2 Photo Concepts, Wake Forest (919) 412-2891 http://c2photoconcepts.zenfolio.com/
Carolina Media Star, Fayetteville (910) 487-3233 https://www.facebook.com/CarolinaMediaStar
Freedom’s Flight Photography, Graham (336) 343-7438
Infinite Delight Photography, Jacksonville http://www.infinitedelightphotography.com/
Wake Forest Portrait Shoppe, Wake Forest (919) 556-7149 http://www.wakeforestportraits.com/mp_includes/pages.asp?id=787
Your Still Life Photography (919) 538-5825 http://yourstilllifephotography.com/blog/category/weddings/

 

 

SHARE THIS PAGE:

Facebook Twitter Google Digg Reddit LinkedIn Pinterest StumbleUpon

BRAINY QUOTES - LOVE

 

FOLLOW REV SU'S FEED

 

Rev Su Leone's Podcast "Magic Review"

CHECK OUT REV SU'S PODCAST

 

CENTRAL NC PAGAN PRIDE DAYS - RALEIGH

SEPTEMBER 17-18, 2016
NC State Fairgrounds, Gate 5
Free Admission with canned goods donation!

Pagan Pride Day Raleigh is the third weekend in September!

Special Deals for PPD attendees!

  • Handfasting or Legal wedding ceremony for $40 (not including legal license)
  • Tarot, I Ching, Rune, Lot Casting, Pendulum readings for $10 (for 15 minutes)
  • Baby or child blessings for free!
  • Tarot keychain for first 36 to sign up for the Red Cross blood drive